main page
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

АТОМ РПГ

Постапокалиптическая вдохновлённая классическими ролевыми играми: Fallout, System Shock, Deus Ex, Baldur's Gate и многими другими. В 1986 году, СССР и Западный Блок были практически уничтожены в ходе обмена ядерными ударами. Вы - один из выживших после апокалипсиса. Ваша задача - исследовать жестокий и загадочный мир Советских Пустошей; завоевать в нём своё место под солнцем; и распутать зловещий заговор, угрожающий жизни на Земле даже больше, чем атомная война...

РАССЛЕДОВАНИЕ

Человечество едва пережило свою последнюю войну... Однако новые заговоры, направленные на уничтожение остатков цивилизации, уже вовсю плетутся в укромных уголках Пустошей. Ваша задача, пролить на них свет и остановить назревающий кризис, прежде чем станет слишком поздно. Вас ждёт захватывающий и нелинейный сюжет, множество побочных заданий, а также случайные встречи, скрытые головоломки и секреты. Каждый персонаж в игре имеет свою собственную уникальную личность и характер. Вам остаётся только выяснить, кому доверять, кому помочь, а кого вывести на чистую воду...

ИЗУЧЕНИЕ

Бескрайние просторы Пустошей ждут своего героя! Бесплодные, отравленные химикатами земли. Курганы и леса, в которых скрываются злобные враги и забытые тайны. Шумные города и сонные деревушки. Вы можете посетить все эти места в любое время и без каких-либо ограничений! Кроме логичных, разумеется...

ВЫЖИВАНИЕ

Пустоши - это кладбище для неподготовленных искателей приключений. Ищите довоенные припасы, занимайтесь охотой и собирательством. Торгуйтесь с жителями Пустошей за последние крошки или просто грабьте их. Обходите густые пары ядовитых спор и не забывайте всегда держать счетчик Гейгера под рукой. Вы же не хотите получить смертельную дозу радиации со своим последним ужином! Учитесь полезным умениям, таким как рыбалка, знания о строении животных и мутантов... Однако у любого знания есть своя цена. Да и сначала нужно найти тех, кто будет готов расстаться с этой ценной информацией...

ATOM RPG

Post-apocalyptic indie game, inspired by classic CRPGs: Fallout, System Shock, Deus Ex, Baldur's Gate and many others. In 1986 both the Soviet Union and the Western Bloc were destroyed in mutual nuclear bombings. You are one of the survivors of the nuclear Holocaust. Your mission - to explore the wild and wondrous world of the Soviet Wasteland. To earn your place under the sun. And to investigate a shadowy conspiracy, aimed at destroying all that is left of life on Earth.

INVESTIGATE

Humanity barely survived its last War... But new terrible plots aimed at destroying civilization are already brewing. It's your objective to bring some light to them, and if possible, manage to disarm the new crisis before it is too late. The game features an immersive main quest, as well as various side quests given out by NPC's, including random encounter quests, and hidden puzzles. Every NPC in the game has its own unique personality and set of dialogues. And it's your job to find out whom to trust, whom to help, and whom to expose for what they really are...

EXPLORE

The vast expanses of the Wasteland await! Stride through badlands savaged by the nuclear winter. Hike through hills and forests containing vicious foes and forgotten mysteries. Explore massive settlements, held together by bands of survivors set to outlive the end times. The game features a large city, various villages, camps, and ruins as well as multiple random encounter locations. Visit all of these places when and if you wish, using the global map.

SURVIVE

The Wasteland is a graveyard for unprepared travelers. Scavenge food and drink when you can, or learn some survival skills to forage your own food. Trade for your meal, or cook your own at a campfire. Just keep that Geiger counter handy. You don't want to get a dose of radiation with your last supper! The game features multiple hazards to survive through, as well as hunger mechanics, that will always keep you on your toes. Perks such as fishing or dissecting mutants are also out there, to ease the burden... But they come at a price. And you need to find those, who will be willing to part with the knowledge.